Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

OIRE Staff

Institutional Research & Effectiveness

269-A Allen Hall
175 Presidents Circle

Mailstop: 9712
Phone: 662.325.3920
Fax: 662.325.3514
oir@ir.msstate.edu

280 Magruder Street

Mailstop: 9591
Phone: 662.325.3738


Timothy N. Chamblee, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President & Director
tchamblee@oire.msstate.edu

Misty Nabors
Assistant Director
mnabors@oire.msstate.edu

Barbara Ann Carter
Business Coordinator
bcarter@oire.msstate.edu

Nichole Howard
Data Analyst
nhoward@oire.msstate.edu

Cecila King
Data Management Coordinator
cecila@oire.msstate.edu

Christopher (Gordo) Gordon
Testing Services Coordinator
cwg88@oire.msstate.edu

Vanessa McTaggart
Senior Evaluation Assistant
vmctaggart@oire.msstate.edu

Cheryl Elliott
Senior Evaluation Assistant
cheryl@oire.msstate.edu

Tracey Baham, Ph.D.
Associate Director
tbaham@oire.msstate.edu

Stephen Frederic
Database Administrator
sfrederic@oire.msstate.edu

Kayla Pineda
Assessment Coordinator
kpineda@oire.msstate.edu

Ed Dechert
Assessment Coordinator
edechert@oire.msstate.edu

De Schmidt
Graduate Assistant
dschmidt@oire.msstate.edu

 

 

Last revised: 09/28/2018