Office of Institutional Research and Effectiveness

OIRE Staff

Institutional Research & Effectiveness

269-A Allen Hall
175 Presidents Circle

Mailstop: 9712
Phone: 662.325.3920
Fax: 662.325.3514
oir@ir.msstate.edu


Timothy N. Chamblee
Assistant Vice President & Director
tchamblee@oire.msstate.edu

Tracey Baham
Associate Director
TBaham@oire.msstate.edu

Misty Nabors
Assistant Director
mdt6@oire.msstate.edu

Barbara Ann Carter
Business Coordinator
BCarter@oire.msstate.edu

Kathy Huffman
Senior Coordinator
kathy@oire.msstate.edu

Nichole Howard
Data Analyst
nhoward@oire.msstate.edu

Cecila King
Data Management Coordinator
cecila@oire.msstate.edu

Kayla Mouchett
Assessment Coordinator
kmouchett@oire.msstate.edu

Vanessa McTaggart
Senior Evaluation Assistant
vmctaggart@oire.msstate.edu

 

 

Last revised: 02/03/2017